Hi guys, I'm new here on Hive Blog!

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

Legend has it that the ostrich forgot to visit the feather maker on the seventh day of creation so it never received the ability to fly. The legend teaches us to always say hello to people, prominent memebers and neighbors when we come into a new territory.

IMG_20200301_090219_309.jpg

I'm Oluwole Damilola from Nigeria and the first of five children. I love delicious African and Asian dishes, Western food are also nice. I love art, culture and history. Currently, I'm learning to write and speak Japanese. I love reading non-fiction as they posses real lessons. Life is a series of reoccurring pattern, the more pattern we know and are able to recognise, the better we are able to navigate through life.

I prefer cartoons over movies. I love SpongeBob, Animes and Disney cartoons. I love action movies too and a huge fan of Game of thrones.

This is my first post on Hive. I have heard a lot of good reports about the platform from my friends and skimming though different pages, my conviction about their claims has heightened.

I'm a Physiologist and possess a diploma in Computer Engineering. I'm a lover of science and love to discuss strategies too. I love politics and basketball, I played it many time then in college, it was fun. I also love copywriting. I'm currently learning to improve on my writing.

Here on Hive, my post will center more on health, engineering and research articles because it's my passion. Another legend has it that the creators of the universe were the most knowledgeable scientist in the whole dimensions. They were seven and they used their complex knowledge to create the universe. The six most powerful white beared and were the real scientist designed systems and theories. They finished their blueprint and built it in seven days. It was perfect but boring, creatures weren't excited and the six scientist decided to destroy their work. Soon, the seventh titan joined, he is knowledgeable in art and soon was to add emotion, culture, colour, history, language and beauty to the works of the six titan. The lesson learnt is works should not just be too geeky, spice it up with pure art. So, my works will be having lots of history, poetry and fine art. Do make sure to follow me as I'd be presenting you cool and interesting articles.

Thanks!

Sort:  

welcome Oluwole. And good luck on finding your right niche on Hive.