Hallo I'm Dario Di Donato - and I am truly greatfull to be here! Hi Steemit FolkS! (The Guy with the big nose!^^)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

19577238_1747237825290570_6489754887248244010_o.jpg
(A Spanish Fuego Girl and me^^)

Hey Steemit Folks,

I heared about Steemit from Sasha Daygame and James Berwick, two really great Guys, and as a Comic Book Writer/Artist who is all about "EMPOWER THE PEOPLE" i check it out.
I am here to create great content that inspires the people to become their best selfs!
I will do that with comics, Videos and Posts!

I'm 32 years old and live in Germany, and this is what i mostly do with my day:

Drawing for the Buff Dudes Amazones and Frost Giants! (I startet the Journey as a Comicartist in 2014...)
17620311_1631371686877185_7589193063880497671_o.jpg
I startet drawing digital, but a year ago i went traditional because it felt better to me!

I'm working on my second Comic... Trump is in it!

I love to draw dark stuff:

Amazones:

Bernie Sanders in the RAin^^

Hot Elemetal Babes!

And sometimes stuff gets published^^

So if you want to see More:
Check out my comics on: https://tapas.io/DarioCOMICS or on my Homepage: dariodidonato.com

This is so awesome! Thanks Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dariodidonato I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bott!

Chandra Nalaar!

Congratulations @dariodidonato! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to our awesome Steemit Community @dariodidonato
Impressive drawing!!!! :) I follow You

Hey Thank you frantastic!

no worries, mate :)

Welcome @dariodidonato to Steemit. great introduction:) you got my follow! hope you will check out my account, too. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote