Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself4 years ago

Greetings Indonesian Steemit Kumonitas! Good afternoon Stemian ...
On this occasion I will introduce myself to those who are in Indonesia and around the world.
Name: LUNA JAYA
Origin: Banda Aceh
Age: 22 years old


image


I know about steemit from my friend in the digital coin community, happens to be sacred because I have a lot of free time after school. And I also like writing things, so I think Steemit is quite suitable for me.


image


Now I work in the field of construction consultants, as a staff engineer at a private company from 2015 to the present. I have solved many problems in the construction field because that is the task of being a consultant. The more problems I face, the more I teach how to overcome them. My hobbies are traveling, I've traveled several cities in Indonesia and tourist attractions that are famous in Indonesia. I have two sisters and two brothers. I love them very much and we often spend time at the weekend with family.


image


I was impressed with the posts that all the friends steemit the post all :) so I was interested in trying it out, here I hope that all my friends can support me, criticize it because I really hope that I can be better.


image


Maybe I am not a reliable writer like all my friends, but I will try to make good and useful posts for all of Steemit friends.


image


What I hope is that all my friends can accept me as I am with all my shortcomings.


image


Here are some photos of my traveling to several places in Indonesia


image


image


image


image


That's a little information about me. As you know, this is my first post in Twitter so if there are still words that don't fit or punctuations that don't fit properly, sorry, hopefully in the future it will be better.


image


NEED A GREAT PATIENCE TO OBTAIN GREAT RESULTS

Sort:  

Welcome dasee!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

You are a peach.

Welcome to steemit @dasee.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @dasee, your post has been manually chosen by Steem Supporter and upvoted with 58%.

Btw, welcome to Steem! Enjoy your stay here.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Steem for sure. To find out more about the Steem Supporter project check out this post.