Introduce my self

Hi, let me introduce my self
My name is dedy irwanda. I was born in banda aceh at 01 april 1989. My nick name is dedy or you can call me Anything you like. By the way im an engineering, if you wanna aks me some thing about that please follow me. My hobby is traveling and fishing. Im a newbe at steemit, i know this application from my GF @rarakawai, at the next pos i will give some knowledge about my jop. Im working at one university in aceh As a technician. So please give me motivation here i need friends. image

If you notice I missed the letter n, I made this at work break, with handwriting. Another day I will make a more beautiful. Today I can not wait to introduce myself to you guys

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dedyirwanda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank's. greetings for you.. :D

Congratulations @dedyirwanda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content :)

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...