My Presentation in Steemit // A Universe of opportunities.

Hello, thank you in advance for the welcome to this great family, I am Deirineth Fabiana Fernández Ramírez, born on December 7, 1991, in the city of Santa Bárbara del Zulia, Venezuela, my origins are of indigenous origin both from my father Pedro Miguel Fernández González and my mother Ana Julia Ramírez, specifically Wayuu casta Uliana, which means the Casta del gato, which is kept by my mother.

I have a beautiful and united family of 8 members including me, my brothers; Daneibys, Desiree, Daiber, Delkis and Dariannys, with whom, like every family with daily differences, but always united in the decisions of relevance in my house, is part of our beautiful culture the union.


My Brother Daiber


My Brothers Delkis and my inseparable sister Desiree


My older sister Daneibys and my nephews Daniel and Mariangel

Thank God I have had great friends who have made me a better person, with whom I share almost all my trips, they are: from left to right: Juana, Estefany, Emilio.

Thanks to the ancestral beliefs of my parents they could cure me of asthma, respiratory disease that attacked me since I was a child, my mother with home remedies, a lot of love and perseverance I manage to fight said disease and thank God everything improved, from there our beautiful culture of respect for nature, she is our great ally and part of our lives since we came to this earthly life.

As we have all had a great sentimental love in our lives, mine is named, Emilio that despite not being together at this time marked a before and after in my being, I learned many things at his side and one of them was , know how to value as a person, strengthening and balancing my self-esteem that was very volatile, its origins come from our brother country Colombia, we met with a cultural exchange between inhabitants of the two countries, of course he is not indigenous but with respect for our culture.

The greatest of my passions is traveling and of course, being in contact with nature, today I can be in one place and tomorrow in another without any effort to think about the trip, I have met several beautiful corners of my beautiful country (Venezuela), I enjoy its beaches, environmental parks and landscapes.


With my sister Desiree


Together with my older Sister and his son Daniel

Another of my passions is to bring smiles and joys to children in different spaces and corners of my city, despite not having even my children, I like to share a lot with them.

Like my parents, I have the skill of making clothing for women, men and children, and with that we have helped each other for many years of our lives.

Thank you for sharing these pleasant moments with me, human beings are born and we develop for free enjoyment with our loved ones, especially with children (as).

Sincerely;

@deirineth91

Sort:  

Welcome to the family @deirineth91

You're now a Steemian

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout!

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@r5yn1r4/how-to-align-and-resize-images-in-steemit-post

😃Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😃

Thank you and Enjoy 😃

Congratulations @deirineth91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @deirineth91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @deirineth91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!