Hello Steemit, I decided to dare myself, decided to explore and I invite you to come with me...

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Ilona, I am 29 years old and all the time my memory goes back, wanderlust has been one of the strongest desires in my life. The vivid travel tales of my globetrotter aunt and uncle fueled my imagination with fantasies of far away countries. Places where people prayed to cows or sat on elephants. I wanted to see that with my own eyes. I would get one of those friendship books children exchanged, where always the question what our biggest wish in life is had to be answered, I constantly filled in “travel to every single country in the world”. Having tried to work on this dream on several smaller trips during the last decade, I am living my biggest adventure now. Since December 6th I am on my way, all the way from Brazil to Mexico, exploring Latin America. In this blog I would like to share with you stories, pictures and articles about my travels and about the places I visit or visited. Come with me to see what I saw, to learn what I learned.

Sort:  

thank you, very useful material :-)!