introducemyself, My name is Dewina, Sorry. I am still innocent in Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Screenshot_57.png

Hii... @steemian's, I was born in Medan, on 17 Agustus 1994, I live in Setia Budi Street. My hobbies are traveling, photography, aktive organization. I am now a student of one of the University in Medan, Medical school, My life motto life is just one
Time then take advantage of the time available....

Screenshot_56.png

don't forget, Please vote me...!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodluck here

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @dewina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

glad to see you @Dewina I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

@khunpoom thank you

Welcome to steemit @dewina
I hope you enjoy here.

Welcome to steemit

@mariey thank you...

Welcome to Steemit Dewina. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Welcome to STEEMIT . I'm sure you will enjoy finding your way around .

Welcome here @dewina! I am following you

Welcome To Steemit! @dewina, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better Video and also the link for registering at steem follower where we get free upvotes Steem Follower Good luck!

@leviatan thank you... good luck