Entry to @Steemit!! Wat to DO?

in #introducemyself7 years ago

2017-04-18-06-45-46-053.jpg

Hi, Steemit!

My name is Sadique. I'm from India. I'm a professional Web #designer and create designs for brands and start ups. I'm new to Steemit and trying to figure out the ropes. Any tips greatly appreciated! I'm hoping this will be a great avenue to share my designs and blog posts.

food.jpg

I love #Photgraphy , #Travel and searching new taste of #Food !!

sceen.jpg

Huge thanks to @rashidckk and @nivi for letting me know about Steemit and encouraging me to share some of my thoughts and creations here; I would appreciate any feedback

You can find me on most Social Media (@)http://bit.ly/2t5diSq. Happy to connect!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dezigner I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @dezigner!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steem!! Nice to meet you. I hope you will enjoy being here in the community. Please feel free to follow me. Thanks!!!!

Welcome sadik bro ☺️☺️

Congratulations @dezigner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to hear ur storey...looking forward seeing lot of photo reflecting indian culture..
Following you now...see my posts @athavan

Hello @dezigner, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
4264 8954 3554 6314
2149 5750 1268 5752
5186 4462 4824 6385
5609 6429 2673 3066

Congratulations @dezigner! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dezigner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!