Back After Four Years

in #introducemyself2 years ago

Sket.jpg

I can't believe it, four years have passed. Since I was first introduced to this platform by my best friend in 2017. After that, due to various activities (more precisely, lack of time management), I was forced to leave activities on social media.

After last week getting encouragement and encouragement from @zainalbakri, today I decided to come back here. Hoping to share a lot with everyone here.

Based on the information I got, this platform has undergone a lot of development. Hence, I need a lot of help from people here to help me understand it well.

Warm greetings to all. Hopefully we can support each other for better development.

@djunmul

Sort:  

welcome back again. keep hive on.

beautyplus_20150507134338_save.jpg

Tidak banyak berubah ya. haa..haa..

karena oek hana puteh lom. beda ngen cek mad