Introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

My steem username is dm312. I would like to thank @neoxian for helping me set up my account. I have a friend who helps me out with this account. My friend gem helps me out with editing my posts.

My interests are computers, cryptocurrency, economics, and helping the world be a better place.

Source (http://www.thejoyofgiving.org.uk/proceeds-to/)
I found steemit through researching cryptocurrency before I started posting. I made many mistakes investing in cryptocurrency including losing wallets and investing in a scam mining company(Gaw miners). I have learned from some of my mistakes, but I am still learning.

Source(https://bitcoin.org)

I believe that economics is the key to understanding the world. The keys to changing the world are creating a fair economy and to re-evaluate how we think. Economically the key is to focus supply to those who need essentials to live while encouraging demand to benefit humanity.

I am looking forward to sharing my ideas and to meet new people on Steemit.

Sort:  

Do you already have any exact ideas on what you will be posting about?
Will it all be about crypto or something else as well perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

I mostly post about cryptocurrency and economics, but I do enjoy gaming as well.

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.
Welcome to vote my post back ^^!

hi welcome to steemit

Thanks. and hello

Welcome to steemit.
In this platform you will have alot of oppurtunity to help others by incentivising their post.
Good luck and keep on posting.

A warm welcome to you and all your ideas. Be blessed.

Welcome to steemit bud @dm312

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome to steemit dm312. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android