I'm a Steemit Newbie!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World!

My name is Dede and I'm very new to Steemit but super excited to be here!

IMG_6275.JPG

A little bit about me-
-Live in sunny California. My job has made me fortunate enough to travel (a lot) but Cali will always be home!

-I love, love, love basketball! I am an avid fan and student of the game. I play, coach and hope to use Steemit as a platform to banter and talk about the game I love.

-Huge fitness junkie- I love working out and eating a balanced healthy diet. Don't get it twisted though because I do have junk food every now and then (fettuccine alfredo, cupcakes and funyuns will always be my weakness)!

-I'm also a huge cryptocurrency investor. I love researching the news and happenings of all things crypto. I currently invest in ethereum, ripple, siacon and litecoin (with some digibyte sprinkled in).

My interests aren't typical to most women but that's what makes me unique and hopefully Steemit will be my platform to meet like minded people!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted :)

Congratulations @drobi81! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @drobi81! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!