introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Olá a todos. Meu nome é Durval e essa semana estou iniciando aqui no Steemit.
Sou de São Paulo, moro em Maceió - Alagoas. Trabalho com fotografia e produção de vídeo.

Hello everyone. My name is Durval and this week I'm starting here at Steemit.
I am from São Paulo, I live in Maceió - Alagoas. Work with photography and video production.

Minhas espectativas:
Fazer o meu melhor na produção de blogs

My Expectations:
Doing my best in blogging


Vida longa e próspera!! - Live long and prosper!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @durval! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Durval,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)