THE 'BETA' ME

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20171017_140744.jpgHello everyone
Am duthperod and very new to this community. I got to know about Steemit through a friend of mine @fessikay. He was like hi! are you on Steemit?
The first thought that came up to me was "what the hell is Steemit and is that even a name of a person? "
After much enlightenment I got to understand the concept around Steemit though not all but a little bit.

All through 2017 have searched different site in which I can generate a little revenue to start up something and I think Steemit have given me that opportunity to start up 2018 in a good way and am ready to make good use of it.

Have gone through lots of post here and some peeps are like they are just here because they like to blog!
"my dear I love to blog but it seems I like the money part more"

Since am not a professional like all those people who can produce this and produce that, do this and do that, am going to be talking and gossiping alot!

Why don't we get started? Am so anxious and excited!!IMG_20180312_132600.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome good luck here on your Steemit journey

Here’s how we work. Somebody calls up with a project; we do some stuff; and the money follows.
Great Post!


Welcome to Steemit @duthperod!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.