You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce

in #introducemyself11 months ago

I have a feeling Chicken Biryani is a really nice meal because it looks like our fried rice which is so delicious.

Welcome to Hive, I am glad your brother invited you, surely, you are in good hands because he will teach you the ropes.

I hope you get the chance to serve your country as a soldier.

I am happy you have a good family who has instilled positive attributes in you.

I know that you'll be able to improve your English as you move forward in the platform.. so stay positive.

Welcome, once again

Sort:  

Yes, Chicken Biryani is Pakistan's famous dish. It's very tasty as you like.
And if I get a chance, I will defend my country

And I will try to improve my English and thank you very much for supporting me so much
Once Again Thanks 🥰❤️❤️