INTRODUCING @ejimevwo to STEEMIT up

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hey great steemians, it's a good evening here in port Harcourt Nigeria. This is my introductory post, And I'm privileged to be writing to great Whales and great caliber and I hope you enjoy reading this post.

20180218_174916.jpg
@ejimevwo

INTRODUCTION

My name is Joel Steven, I am from the department of Animal science; faculty of Agriculture University of Port Harcourt. I'm from a family of 3 I'm the only boy.
IMG-20180218-WA0004.jpg

I'm a technician by hobby and I enjoy writing and I will be writing on football, giving analysis, gossips, entertainment and celebrity talks. I hope I enjoy my stay here because I need all your support because some encouragement will go a long way.

Snapchat-1834039484.jpg

My VISION

I want to join other esteemed steemians (Whales) to take steemit to the level where steem will be a very valuable crypto because we all know that the higher the number of users in this community, the higher the value of steem.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY
See you all in my next post!

#2million_Whales project

#SteemitAlltheWay
#Blog
#steemfast
#Vote
#Post
#Earn
#steemitgigs
#nigeria
#fun
#steemit
#hot
#introducemyself
#vincentb

I am @ejimevwo and I support the 2million_Whales project.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @ejimevwo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

We have all been where you are now. Hope you enjoy :)

Thank you @maryarez, I hope I get an up vote from you

Welcome bro!

Join the team :)