Introducing myself

So here we are, my name is Ditter Marin, I born in the state of Mexico, but right now I’m living in Playa del Carmen, wich is also known as Solidaridad, Quintana Roo, Mexico, I usually play futbol soccer and play the guitar, I really love to play my guitar, maybe I’ll write something about it in the future...
I’m father of two beautiful boys, I think is the best moment to say my age, I’m 24 years old, yes I know, I’m too young to be a father, and no, I’m not regret about it. I studied tourism at Universidad de Oriente, reason why I came to live here in Playa del Carmen.
Lately, my mind have been in continue change, starting on the way I see the things around me and right now on the way I support my family economically , and yes, I’m married. I work as a receptionist in a condominium called Aldea Thai, wich is a place knower like a party place, because we have a lot of bachelor parties.
A57B1F5E-B764-4639-9E20-E47ACEFB3115.jpegB734C382-5C85-437D-BA9C-62500FD1E716.jpegBB3EE96E-975E-4C59-9D1C-9B90BE397FB8.jpeg
So, I’ll be here to show you something’s I like, some beautiful places from Yucatán and QuintanaRoo, Mexico, and some random post, let the magic begin

Bye bye
Love for you all