My First Introduction (New Arrival on Steemit)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemians! I think its fell little embarrassing. I already join on Steemit platform now, when a lot of people was playing on Steemit long time ago. But with all my limitations, I’m ready to become a part of steemit, new member on this amazing platform. Before that, forgive me about my bad english.

My name is Reza El-Ghazi, my friends usually call me El. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. I’m a student in one of famous university in Aceh, IAIN Lhokseumawe. I knew about steemit from my friends. They told me about steemit and teach me how this platform work. How to make a great post and you will get paid for your post. If a lot of steemians people love my post, so I will get more steem and steem dollar. That was amazing!


I love writing, but in my own language. Because I’m not mastering english well. I think I can learn more about english with more amazing people here, on Steemit.

I also love traveling. So, I can share all about my travel, my place, culinary and culture to all steemians around the world.




Thanks for visit my blog. I really need your support for my post. Because I’m still beginner. Please follow me and support my contents if you like it. Thanks!

Best Regard...

@elghazi

Sort:  

Mantaaap!!! 👍

Selamat bergabung di platform steemit kawan!
Kamu akan sangat menikmatinya 👍

Welcome to Steem @elghazi. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)