introducemyself: 웃 ............ me-in-30-seconds

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there guys and gals – let’s get acquainted.

              ✔This is a brief introduction of myself

First things first: The basics. I am new on steemit and i would like to say @steemit is Amazing and interesting My name is @ELHoucine , I'm from Morocco.

am a person who is positive ▁▂▃▅▆ about every aspect of life. and I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience.

              ✔My favourite film is  "Catch me if you can film"

 


            ✔There are many things I like to do, to Listening to music, and to travel  .and  swimming,

          ✔ Finally I hope to make alot of friends here for Exchange of experiences and information

    Please write to me and tell me about the things you like.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @elhoucine I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @elhoucine! It is great to have you here! :D

tanks (**)

Hi @elhoucine, welcome to steemit!

@elhoucine Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-math-question-2