ABOUT ME.. @ELISPECIAL

PicsArt_05-28-02.18.36.jpg
Hey steemians is your is @elispecial ,is about time some of my steemates know about me, who I am, what I like doing, and especially what I don't like.
Let me start by my names, my names are Thomas Elijah Special I was born in 08 may 199x 😁 and am a @Nigerian from a native of Benin , am in my second year studying Business administration and management at @western Delta university.
What I like doing....
Ever since I was a little boy I have this passion for Trumpet and as a little boy no body would like to give me his personal trumpet to learn then so I invented mine by constructing pipe to look like a trumpet, after using it for some time I found out that I was producing some sound so I registered into a band which I learnt how to play the trumpet. Let me just say I like designing pictures ,like taking pictures of Natural stufgs and love musical instruments and like playing.
I have found out that I have beginning to fall in 😍 love with STEEMIT so I spend most of my time trying to put my best on STEEMIT and finding a way in promoting steem community.

WHAT I DONT LIKE😤
I don't like cheating and which means I don't like cheaters so if you are my friend on STEEMIT don't cheat me.
LONG LIVE THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY 🙏.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @elispecial!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit friend
I'd love to introduce you to steemjet
You can get to know more about the steemjet community by following @dimimp

Greetings, elispecial! I wish you a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the train of the Young shall grow.. Cheers

Welcome @elispecial!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @elispecial!

good day @elispecial ☺️ welcome to Steemit nation, enjoy!

Congratulations @elispecial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!