MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE

in #introducemyself3 years ago
Hola amigos de hive me presento ante ustedes, mi nombre es Elizeth Villarroel y por cariño me dicen Eli.🌻
Hello friends of hive I introduce myself to you, my name is Elizeth Villarroel and by affection they call me Eli.

img_0.010224425573199171.jpg

Estoy muy agradecida de pertenecer a este gran grupo, espero hacer buenas amistades por medio de esta red social. 💙
I am very grateful to belong to this great group, I hope to make good friendships through this social network. 💙
Les cuento un poco sobre mi, tengo 30 años en este mundo, de los cuales no me puedo quejar, he tenido buenos y buenísimos momentos y otros no tan buenos, pero lo importante es ver el lado positivo de las cosas y agradecer a Dios por todo lo que nos ocurre.

I have 30 years in this world, of which I cannot complain, I have had good and very good moments and others not so good, but the important thing is to see the positive side of things and thank God for everything that happens to us.

Soy la menor de tres (3) hermanas, con ellas compartí toda mi infancia, la cuál estubo llena de travesuras y ocurrencias, de eso puede dar certeza mi hermana mayor 🙊 pero también estuvo llena de mucho amor y comprensión.

I am the youngest of three (3) sisters, with them I shared all my childhood, which was full of mischief and witticisms, of that my older sister can give certainty 🙊 but it was also full of much love and understanding.

img_0.9160672328461498.jpg

Mis padres son mi tesoro más preciado, son ejemplos de perseverancia, constancia y amor, juntos han luchado por nosotras para darnos lo mejor que pudieron, siempre enseñándonos el valor de la gratitud, el respeto y el amor. Todo lo que soy se lo debo a ellos.

My parents are my most precious treasure, they are examples of perseverance, perseverance and love, together they have fought for us to give us the best they could, always teaching us the value of gratitude, respect and love. I owe everything I am to them.

img_0.5676017187139412.jpg

Desde hace un (1) año estoy felizmente casada, viviendo una linda experiencia al lado de la persona que escogí para que me acompañará por lo que me queda de vida, espero en Dios que así sea ❤️ nos gusta viajar, conocer nuevos lugares y tener nuevas experiencias, más adelante les mostraré más sobre nosotros.

Since one (1) year ago I am happily married, living a nice experience next to the person I chose to accompany me for the rest of my life, I hope to God that it will be so ❤️ we like to travel, know new places and have new experiences, later I will show you more about us.

img_0.6715789053776509.jpg

Aun no tenemos hijos, todo lo dejamos para cuando Dios así lo desee, pero si tengo dos sobrinos que son la luz de mis ojos 🤩 y quiero como que fueran hijos míos.

We don't have children yet, we leave everything for when God wills it, but I do have two nephews who are the light of my eyes 🤩 and I love them as if they were my children.

img_0.2528012475422326.jpg

Me encanta la naturaleza y los animales preferiblemente los perros 🐾 siempre he pensado que son los más fieles e inocentes que existen. Actualmente tengo tres (3) y llevan por nombre, Brandy, Brando y Cartujo. Son parte de la Familia.

I love nature and animals preferably dogs 🐾 I have always thought they are the most faithful and innocent that exist. I currently have three (3) and they are named Brandy, Brando and Cartujo. They are part of the family.

img_0.6022638554765751.jpg

Las plantas también son mi fascinación, en mi nueva casa como es pequeña solo tengo espacio para tener captus 🌵y suculentas, 🌸 espero en un futuro tener un jardín grande y hermoso. Les mostraré algunas.

Plants are also my fascination, in my new house as it is small I only have space to have captus 🌵and succulents, 🌸 I hope in the future to have a big and beautiful garden. I will show you some of the little plants I own.

img_0.22894406436444362.jpg

La playa y todo lo Natura me encanta, pienso que la verdadera paz se encuentran en la naturaleza.

I love the beach and all things natural, I think that true peace is found in nature.

img_0.975208525439226.jpg

Espero tener una grata experiencia y haber buenas amistades. 🦋

I hope to have a pleasant experience and good friendships. 🦋

Gracias por leerme y gracias por recibirme, les mando un abrazo gigante.

Thank you for reading me and thank you for receiving me, I send you a giant hug.

Y recuerden que el sol ☀️ sale para todos.

And remember that the sun ☀️ rises for everyone.

Sort:  

Hello @elizeth This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to ecency and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @elizeth!

Welcome Elizeth! !PIZZA !LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@elizeth, you've been given LUV from @droida.

Check the LUV in your wallet. (2/3)

Connect

Trade


@elizeth! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @droida.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @elizeth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bienvenida a Hive, Elizeth!