Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

Hi Steemian,,, Good afternoon everyone...Piranha0777.jpg

It’s nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is Mahdi Abdullah and you can call me Mahdi Piranha. I come from Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province. Maybe I will need a lot of time to get used to here. So I will need some help from you all.

Indeed, it is not easy for me to embrace this achievement. I have great motivators such as parents, friends, and also you-all of you who always inspire me to get here. Well, that’s a simple introduction I can do. Again, I beg the cooperation from all of you.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Wellcome in steemit brother...

Thank you, nice to meet you,,,

Nice to meet you, and welcome to steemit.

Thank you

Welcome steem it @elmoza
Hope you enjoy in this community
vote me back an follow @saturra

Thank you, okay nice to meet you

Selamat datang di dunia steemian, tapi jangan lupa dngn dunia nyata juga.
Oa cuba tanya dulu sama yg senior, apa tag nya sudah benar untuk perkenaln.
Saya rasa kurang tepat.
Salam kompak sahabat semua