INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Emmanuel Uko, I'm an indigene of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm a young lad who has a vision of achieving tremendously in the world of entrepreneurship.
Though still a university degree student @the university of Uyo studying Agricultural Engineering, I do have a lot of passion for business and I do admire great and successful men who have toiled in the same line...
Moreover, still to base more on my personality; is a jovial young guy writing about himself, a lover of football, table tennis and lawn tennis. My likes are : honesty, Loyalty, and a positive mindset.... My Dislikes are: Lies, fear of not trying something new and fake friends. I'm a single lad with no kids but a loving & caring family of 4 siblings, a father and mother.

IMG_20180128_123943.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
To be precise, it all happened on a cool saturday morning while setting out for a little work out, When I got a message/link from a friend @Geyzee and I quote: "Join the steemit community today and begin to experience new changes where u never really expected via steemit.com. A platform to put you through and reaching the frontline of funlife and awesome social interaction which you had always aimed for....welcome bro!"....
However, I made the right decision to check out the site that day and get registered and now I'm glad to join this great community...

MY VISION, MY MISSION.
My vision is to first of all achieve all my set missions. So below I'll give 3 of my main proceedings to these which underlisted below thus:

  1. VISION: I so much have a strong believe that one day 'cryptocurrency' will play a bigger part in our world of currency exchange in years to come.
    MISSION: To conrribute tirelessly to see to it's growth and trying to educate people as well on it's investment and exchange & trading benefits.

2). VISION: I see myself in the nearest future becoming a successful business man though running a degree in Agricultural Engineering currently.
MISSION: To find different sources (positively) of raising capital to make this dream a reality in the nearest future to come. To mention but a few on my major source is still on the investment of 'Cryptocurrency'. A platform which I so much believe in!.

3). VISION: I see Steemit Community growing to the peak level to a height beyond even my fellow steemians' imagination....
MISSION: To keep believing and join my great steemians who are already doing an impressive work to contribute my 'whole' by any means possible or even posting of relevant/useful posts that can help catalyze the growth of this great family.

This is a dream in which I believe in. A dream where Steemit gets better as day goes by...

"Together we can make it happen!"....God bless y'all.

Thank you..
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit emmatex10. Best of luck to you!

@lopezdacruz tank u , Do appreciate...

Congratulations @emmatex10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emmatex10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!