I INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello steemians.......
I am here to steem..
151601241500931347783.jpg

Firstly, I will like to thank the founder and the entire management of this great platform for this great idea.

It's my pleasure to introduce myself. My name is Ubong Demas, I'm from Akwa Ibom State, southern Nigeria. I am a Post graduate student of University of Uyo, Uyo. Akwa Ibom State. I am the second male child in the family of four (two males, two females). Growing up in a poor village in the eastern part of Akwa Ibom was a combination of fun and hardship. Had my Secondary Education at Nigerian Christian Academy.

I love creative Art, research, football, meeting like minded people and listening to music. I love being myself.

I am a good fan of Chelsea football club, I believe in blue colour.

Finally, I am a motivational speaker and a writer, I believe my existence in this community will create an avenue for me to create my quota to the community and add value.
15160122721781377447847.jpg
Thanks for reading my introductory post.
Thanks to @mritsnobigdeal for introducing me to steemit. Once again a big thank you to steemit community, it feels like home to be here. I really appreciate. 1516012340268863746688.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit

Thanks so much bro. I'm grateful.

Welcome

Thanks much.
I appreciate

Welcome

Thanks bro. I appreciate

Welcome sir

Thanks boss