Aloha Surfhive

Hey guys, my name is Fábio Sandes Palmeira, physical trainer, yoga teacher, social activist, lover of board sports since the age of 7 and lover of nature.

This is probably the best wave this year immortalized by the wizard @dsimages

I started my professional career in the field of technology and changed fields to dedicate myself to training and bringing quality of life to people. choices.


This is the photo of the wave that changed my life, the result of breaking a wave I've never surfed before, and my first giant wave. Espírito Santo is a blessed land full of stands with lots of perfect waves.


I take advantage of everything that living with the sea has taught me and, in addition to passing it on to my students, now I can share it with my son as well. An important part of my job is to give back for everything, teaching and preserving nature.

I'm taking a lot of advantage of this new one together with @gnarsdao, @luizhadad and the @nxfbodyboard gala, to start a new way of interacting with lovers of board sports and following the quest for freedom.


The best thing about it all is being able to live this dream and transmit this amazing lifestyle to my son.

Sort:  

Beautiful experience and is amazing when we create memories with our loved ones.

Hey @fabiosandes! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Those photos look so cool. We are excited to see more!

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Congratulations @fabiosandes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - LeoFinance joins the party with 1000 more HIVE!
World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 5500 HIVE to win
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...