I'M PRINCESS AND I'M NEW HERE

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!!
BeautyPlus_20171221121326_fast.jpg

I'm writing to herald the birth of a newly born steemian, me. My name is Princess Owor.i'm from Rivers state Nigeria,studying Economics in the University of Portharcourt.
C360_2017-12-16-17-36-25-331.jpg

I enjoy my moments with singing, dancing, reading books, travelling and watching movies...
I'm a spontenous person,love to be creative in everything i do.. I love helping and putting smiles on the faces of people around me.
IMG_20170208_164328.jpg

Am into bag and shoe making designing and currently training people into becoming financially independent by also making bags and shoes too.

I was introduced to steemit @bait002 and @meemee from one of their offline minnow school classes. I'm so excited to join this community filled with men and women with great minds and achievers. I'm so glad to be given the privilege of contributing my innovative works on this platform and am giving my all to the success of this community.
I love you all!!!

Sort:  

welcome @fabulouspee ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Thank you friend

Welcome to Steem @fabulouspee. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you dear. I'm happy to be here

Welcome to steemit dear...

Thanks alot!

Welcome to the Steemit community! 😊

Thanks dear, I'm grateful

Welcome to steemit @fabulouspee. Come and add some fabulous designs to the blogging here. Welcome.

Oh dearly, thanks very much.

Hey! Welcome to steemit. Enjoy yourself

Thanks and enjoy yourself too!