My Presentation My Name Is Fanny Concy

PSX_20210607_205536.jpg

Hello what a Hive community my name is Fanny Concy I am 47 years old, happily married with two lovely children one 18 and the other 6.plus my husband.and our lovely pet.

FB_IMG_1623115129578.jpg

A family selfie for you is my lovely family, we are French, I am an interior or home designer. If you need one I am at your disposal for how to decorate your home or office.

FB_IMG_1623115161559.jpg

Here I am walking through the streets of Paris playing crazy, or thinking about which client to visit inside these corridors. For now desolate and with no people around me in Confinement, we didn't look too bad as we didn't have any source of income. Thank God we had some savings.

FB_IMG_1623115165355.jpg

So here I show you some of my designs for you to see, a bit of my work and creativity with simple things you can see. That looks fancy with very economical things, I hope you enjoy it or like it a little bit.

FB_IMG_1623115170292.jpg

This is my life, both at work and at home. I love Café Con Leche, roses and poems. I also love animals equally, so if you want to meet me or conquer me with coffee and roses, you have already won points before you start, that's me and my family, thank you very much for reading me.

📲 Redmi.

Sort:  

Welcome fannyconcy!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome Fanny 🤗🤗
You have a beautiful family and a great eyes color 😄

Congratulations @fannyconcy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello welcome 👋🏾 I really hope that you enjoy your time here 👍🏾

Hello, @fannyconcy! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!