Introducemyself

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

ef60eh.jpg

hello everyone, I want to introduce myself after so long no longer seen on steemit. my name is fauzi, this is my original account since I always registered at steemit. why did I name my account @fauzi86 ?. because this is indeed my name and my year of birth 1986. I come from the westernmost province of western Indonesia which is located at the tip of the island of Sumatra, namely Aceh. an area that was once hit by a civil war and a devastating tsunami. both of them have taken a lot of casualties, this is a brief introduction to my birth area.

I have been married for seven years and have been blessed with two children. this is the moment that I captured during our wedding

bcnz07.jpg

My first child is now six years old, and it is planned that this year he will attend the elementary school level. my second child is only one year old. they both are my tired healers, both of them have their own characteristics and characteristics

g6lmds.jpg

tl0lc5.jpg

when the corona outbreak like this I can not do activities as usual, just waiting for all this to end while looking for luck on steemit. indeed our country does not apply lockdown but its policy is almost the same as lockdown which is social restrictions. we can't go anywhere, the pleasure is to wait and continue to wait until this epidemic ends and also decide on the spread of covid19.

so my brief introduction in the new world of steemit, may be a blessing for us all

greetings @fauzi86