Singlehood to being a Mom but still single πŸ˜œπŸ˜„

in #introducemyself β€’ 6 years ago

Alright, Hello Steemit and everybody here πŸ€—. Call me Faith, a singLe mom gifted with one wonderful boy, a workingMom and an outdoorsy person πŸ˜Šβ›° at age 29. IMG_0731.JPG

I've grown in Davao City where my baby stays with my family and relatives while I work here in Manila to sustain our day-to-day needs and save up for our future. It's never easy to live life away from your family most especially to your baby. IMG_0870.JPG IMG_0869.JPG
There's nothing much more rewarding than being with your child, teach and take care of them personally while doing your job πŸ™ƒ. How I wish it'll rain β˜”οΈ with money so i could go home as soon as possible to my son and build ourselves a home 🏑.

For the meantime while I am busy saving up as much as I could and missing him badly. I tried ways to entertain myself and do what I've been wanting to since I was young, that is to travel and explore. IMG_0318.JPG
IMG_0355.JPGIMG_0411.JPG
And I am definitely enjoying every single bit of my travel. I'd surely love to share with you my experiences on the places I've been to πŸ˜πŸ‘.

#would you come with me?
#lez go travel πŸ€—
#my journey to becoming a full pledge mom #soon

Sort: Β 

Welcome to Steem Community @femme.faith06! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

@femme.faith06, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations @femme.faith06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!