You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: help please

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Have you done an intro post? I'll go look...

Edit: Honestly, it's hard to tell if you're a bot or not. Seriously, I'm not kidding. What you write is such terrible English that I have a hard time believing it was even a bad translation. It almost looks made up by a computer program, sorry.

Please verify yourself. Post a picture with your account name, the date, etc. Do you have any other accounts that you could link back to this one? For example, I have @finniangc on twitter, and I posted my steemit posts there in the past. Anyone can see those and know this really is the same person.

If you verify yourself well, I'll help you get your reputation back by spending some of my voting power on your replies.

Sort:  

dude im egyptian so my enlgish will be super suck fosho

LOL, try out Google's translate? translate.google.com might help. :) Some people will do a great thing, and they post in both English and their native language. That would work too!

so what u want me to do now?