Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image
Hi, friend . this time i will introduce myself.
My name: Teresa Anindya
I was born in lhokseumawe city in 1996 dated 30 september
My hobby is singing, sometimes I also like to read novels
now dear is running a lecture at Syah kuala University located in banda aceh
so much about myself, thank for you all greetings know ya 😍☺️

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice photo.

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been upvoted

welcome foodits! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.