Thank you Steemit! I just passed 200 followers in only 6 weeks! I love y'all! Keep on Steemin!!

The past 6 weeks has flown by! I can't believe I'm already at 200 followers! I am so glad I signed up here, and I'm here to stay! ! I'm looking forward to the interactions we will have, and getting to know each of you!

WIN_20170712_16_16_26_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem @forestbarrett I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @forestbarrett to Steemit. Have great days in steemit. Please follow me @Hoangphuong
Upvote

Hello I want to be your friend to help each other in this world of steemit Follow me @ yahsa89 let's sharing

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Forestbarrett I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

hi @Forestbarrett! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Awesome job, keep up the good work. Just upvoted. Persistence and hard work are key

You're welcome, hope you like it like I do, vote & follow from me,
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands

Keep up the good work, just got one more :)

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Forestbarrett,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mitchiesfoodrace, he boosted his post value to $16.28 , which was $12.2 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $4.9 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Forestbarrett !

Hello @Forestbarrett - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello @forestbarrett. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now