You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself3 years ago

Welcome to Hive! I noticed your profile randomly, but most people won't know you're here unless you get out and mingle. It is strongly recommended that you find some authors, topics or communities you might enjoy and engage with them. A little conversation can go a long way on Hive! Once you make friends, you'll have an easier time finding the love

I'll follow you for a while to see how things go

Good luck, and enjoy Hive

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the advice

You are very welcome

I noticed you didn't have much Hive Power (needed for commenting, voting, etc on Hive), so got you a free delegation of Hive Power from @giftgiver

If it expires and you need more, the site is here: https://giftgiver.site/

Thanks so much I'm new here still tryna figure out my way here