You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Mark Hoge – I LARP for a Living - I’m passionate about ethical leadership, experiential education, conflict resolution, conscious parenting, storytelling, fantasy writing, RPGs, and personal growth

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Thanks for that. I joined up to the Steem Blog Blockchain, with the idea of getting all my stories on the Blockchain. And if I got a few Up Vote cents along the way I wouldn't complain. It still is more Story Blog Busking than an avalanche of coins. But it builds up, cent by cent. The whole story of Satoshi Nakamoto, Bitcoin and the Blockchain is a grand adventure tale in itself. And Steemit is the first real embodiment of what a Blockchain is capable of. That can be explained to a complete novice. Anyway good luck with your stuff.