Hello STEEMIT!

Hello fellow Steemians!

As I recently learned it is common here to introduce oneself:

I am a computer science student at the ETH Zürich.

My posts are about everything that will cause a discussion. I love the freedom of thought and think it is the highest good of humanity, therefore my name: @freetoughts.
Thinking anything you want is, and hopefully will always be allowed and possible.

Lots of posts will probably be about technology, society and the future. You can also expect posts where you can learn complex things in a comprehensive way, tips and small stories of my short life.

I am always open to learning something new from you as well.
It's intersting in here. Let's keep it that way. Stay curious,
@freethoughts

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Welcome to join steemit ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.