Introduction of my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

hi, introduce my name friska marina, i come from nagan raya one of districts in Aceh province, indonesia. My desire to join in steemit as well as a good social media, I also want a variety of things that are good and beneficial to others. The first time I was introduced to steemit who was immediately interested in joining, although the process of waiting for the old password, but I am still waiting patiently.

DSC_9273.JPG

In addition, I have a hobby of writing, traveling, and eating. Those are some strange hobbies but it really makes me have the desire to continue doing them. However, writing hobis must continue in the asah in order to continue to work. likewise, with traveling that takes time yet exciting. and eating is the most bizarre hobby among other hobbies.

Today, I am a student majoring in communication and very fond of various fields concerned with communication and journalism. And of course here I hope to continue to work with the maximum and become a thing that became the inspiration of friends in the community steemit later.

Sort:  

Salam kenal @friskamarina, saya dari Pidie.
Mari berbagi tentang Aceh ke seluruh penjuru dunia

salam kenal juga... terima kasih @jeulamei

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

thank you my friend @lopezdacruz...
but i'm also newbie in steemit, so i need to learn more in here.

Selamat datang di Steemit

Selamat bergabung @friskamarina .
Stemian menunggu karya anda..✍

Welcome to steemit friska
Happy writing 🙂

Welcome the steemit,, succes for @friskamarina

Welcome @friskamarina
My junior on the college hehe