You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello there Mea, ^_^ Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit.
I love your English! I like the way you structure your sentences with pure simplicity and thoughts are easily grasped. Do not push yourself hard with proving something to people around you. If you try to do that then you'll become a person you are not just trying to show off something basically for their approval. Develop a path on this journey by trying to choose from a wide variety of topics and be diversified As you try to dip into all these things you have chosen, you'll see the path where you are good at. I am still in the process of choosing what's mine and I just take my time. aside from @ankarlie, do not hesitate to drop a message in any of my posts. we also have a very supportive #ohana and #steemitfamilyph Enjoy steeming!