Introducing myself.

Hi, guys! My name's Gabriel, I'm 18 years old and I'm from Venezuela. I really enjoy speaking/writting in english so I might be doing it in most of my post.

To make this post short, the only thing I love the most is aviation, aircraft, helicopters and almost everything that flies. Now, the second thing I love the most is drawing, and I really love doing it.

                         It's simple: Aviation fan + Skilled hands =

CAM01135EDITADA.jpg

That's one of my drawings, those are two F-16 from Venezuelan Air Force flying in formation.

So that's basically what I'll be doing around here, sharing with you guys my drawings one by one and step by step.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gabrielarte4226 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thats lovely__ art.
Hope to stop by your wall to be inspired by your work.

Welcome to steemit.
Have a nice stay here.
You got my upvote

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

good job!,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

A new Steemian :-) hello GabrielI hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

amazing art i like your post thanks for sharing with us
i am following you for your more post

Hey! You have signed up recently so I wanted to make this post. One upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.