Introducing Generra

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Asaju Peace Ayobami popularly known as 'generra' is westerner in western part of Africa- Kogi State, Nigeria. From a family of three... My mom, sis and I. Just found out steemit from a great source(@k-banti) my small chauwa....happy to be here happilly.
I love to save the world although just discovered that.
Well big welcome to @generra.
Screenshot_2018-02-06-22-19-06.png

Sort:  

Happy Steeming.

Thanks alot

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to Steemit :D Enjoy!!

Welcome to steemit @generra. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!