Hello there!

This is my second post, and apparently I should have make an introductory post by now, according to Bob.
Anyway, even though I just want to make some posts when I get bored, or in a rare event, make one after a time of thoroughly looking into it, here it is. I do not like to make ordinary posts or ordinary anything, so I will most likely just make posts about some weird and funny things. They will not come out often, or maybe they will, I have no idea. I was told about steemit by my pa, and it seemed really amazing, so as of three or so days ago, I have joined the steemit community.
majestic pickles_edited-1.jpg
I hope someone out there will actually take a look at some of my posts, and maybe even go on to read the rest. My only regret is I have but one mind full of funny stuff that is about to unleash itself to give to my steemit account.
Although it took a while to receive my account password, I hope it has been worth the wait. Thanks, and have fun.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gesipponen4 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Upvoted!
A warm welcome to you and I am sure you will enjoy it over here.
I write on healthy food recipes and health-related articles. Follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

haha the payout almost doubled my money in real life :|