Thank you for giving this opportunity to introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Thank you for giving this opportunity to introduce my self

I am a worker i love to be a painter and responsible guy. I want to do my things successfully. I am confident with my thinking and analysis that i can able to convince my surroundings with my points. I used to do exercise regularly to keep myself fit. The game now i am playing is basketball, My hobbies are blogging. I want to satisfy my surrounding people upto my extent and want to keep them happy. Things i want to improve is , i want to develop my technical skills, also i am working on that now by putting extra time.My Friends Opinion is say me as practical person as i put forward my points as outspoken. They feel happy and secured when i am with them, since i can able to handle situations easily. They like my helping tendancy in work and all.My boss Opinion is say me as an above average workin at in company and good at obedience. Also they like my participating attitude in extra curricular activities. They say that i am good that and lovable person at friend as i have lot of friends.My Parents Opinion is say me as responsible guy as i support my family after degree by going to job and also they have a lot of affection over me for giving them a good name in the society. They have belief over me that i wiill achive my aim to become a great painter somedaynand they are giving full support for me to achieve by the way I use facebook , twitter and instragram . Facebook is widely used in my country. It's so easy to use and keep in touch with people.But twitter is not popular like facebook in my country. But I have twitter account bcoz almost all of the celebrities use twitter more than facebook. STEEMIT is my favourite , I love taking pics and poat here and i travelling.I can find alot of beautiful and incredible photos on I can search beautiful places to take photos in other countries.It helps me alot . That's why I love steemit and im glad To blog search people here at all to meet new people and read all about comment . thats why im here and stay here FOREVER!! Thats all and please upvote and follow me on @gettoh03 thanks steemians.
FB_IMG_1519285088468.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Im glad to say thanks all of you for upvoting my post

Thank you😇

Welcome hope you're enjoying the platform :)

Thank you and i will👍