Introduce my self in steemit

Hi friends steemit, previous let me say Hello to all of you with regards Islam, with lafaz "assalamuailaikum warahmatullah Hi Wabarabarokatuh" greetings prosperous to all of you.

then I would like to introduce yourself to a friend all. without the introduction of course you never be able to know I am new to join here.

biodata my brief: my name is Ghazi al ghifari ordinary call Ghazi, age Thirty (30) years where said the age mature to do things, including for marriage, then from that I have a family with a beautiful virgin, it is in my opinion and alhamdulillah we have been in the gift of a son who is so great, funny and become the encouragement of our life in joy and sorrow, as for my hobby of course any kind of sport that is important to sweat, in addition to sports of course the thing I like most is a photographer, can say this is my ideals and desires which I can not do well ....

Why can I have a desire to join steemit's best friend ??
This is not telepas from a friend who I know since childhood, may have long he explained what it is steemit to me but whose name people are married and lack of focus if the tell about things related to the internet or the term online, from that one night we gathered for a long time drinking coffee on the night he patiently explained in detail what it is steemit, so that makes me interested and always ask with things related to steemit, then maybe wise other steemit friends teach and mengyomi me as a newcomer in this steemit ...

Maybe that's just a brief history of life and the beginning of my acquaintance with steemit friends



Sort:  

@ghazialghifari, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome brother , i like it

Welcome to steemit bg syan...

Welcome to Steemit my brother.
Good luck on this great platform. Regards @nandaibra

Welcome broather!!

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations on joining this great platform @ghazialghifari

Congratulations @ghazialghifari! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!