You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big HELLO to all Steemians! This is a long intro, so thank you in advance for time & love 😍

Wow! Amazing story! Thank you so much for sharing it with us @iamjadeline! That's one tough little guy you got there! Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best success!
I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @shihabieee sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for upvote and resteem. Will certainly check out your contest post. Hi to you!

No problem at all! Glad that I can be of help! Keep taking care of that little one! You have a beautiful and clearly very loving family!