You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Steemit!! I'm Yuri. An art nerd, costume designer, and creative entrepreneur who loves to laugh and help artists make money.

Hey Yuri, great article ! It's nice to see how you are always finding a way to bounce back from tough situations. That's inspiring. You might want to proof-read the article, I found a couple typos. I also want to know what you are doing about the water business, there is so much value in what you have done with that and you make it sound so simple !!!

Sort:  

Thank you! Since SD I have had few conversations about possible partnerships. Nothing concrete yet but I am making progress. I will be sure to give you an update.
I used Hemmingway and Grammarly but it looks like a couple of things still slipped through. I will make sure to proof it myself much more carefully next time. Thank you again.