Me,myself and I

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I am Hasino, a computer analyst,a writer, and so much more you will get to know in time.

I am a few decades old, i love to share my thougths, dreams and ideas with the world. I hope for a planet where people will understand each other, laugh and feel joy,to be able to connect deeply with one another.

Steemit is a great platform, getting to read or watch different posts on here is always interesting. The good,the bad and the ugly all in one. That count for something. At least we get to see a level of human creativity or stupidity...(hahaha)
Do not be offended by my sincerity, people are what they are.

I am so glad to be here...
Thank you steemit for the opportunity to express my self....steemit.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @hasinomo, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thanks a [email protected] appreciate.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life