Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning friend. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Havi putri. I come from Aceh Besar, the city of Banda Aceh. I was born on agustust 18, 2000

I have one brother. His name is Hani. He's a strong and smart boy.

My hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for your time.
image

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit.....
I just upvoted you

Be thanksfull brother

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Thanksfull brother

i would wait your amazing posts