Hello Steemit! I am @helmijuang Teacher, Photographer, Adventure, nice to see you...********!##

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!

Hi, I am Helmi Maulana @helmijuang really excited here. I am officially joined the steemet here. I hope get many experience here especially friends. 

I am from Aceh (Indonesia), I am really happy if everybody here can follows each other..

my regard....


pictures of my school.....

![IMG_3421.JPG]() ![IMG_3453.JPG]()
Sort:  

Hi, Helmi. I'm happy to welcome you here. Have fun

Hi, @Helmijuang, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

image

** Congratulations you @helmijuang have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

thank you @syehlah hope I learn many thing from you..

Hello @helmijuang
Welcome to steemit community. You have been upvoted.

Good day @helmijuang , welcome.
Followed you, Best regards, @robin-ho

thank you @robin-ho my best regard for you

Nice to meet you, @helmijuang! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice to meet you @vlone99

thank you very much.. keep teaching me about the steem... I am new here, i know not much about it

where I can find your small tip @vlone99

Nice to meet you, @helmijuang! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey @helmijuang, welcome to Steemit!

Hi @unbeaten follow me back

Greetings, interesting picture.

Hi Helmi... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Thank you @onority follow me too

Hello helmijuang let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Thank you don't forget to follow me @joendegz

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.