HEY EVERYONE !! THIS YOUR NEW STEEMING BUDDY

Hello !! This is Hena Ghosh from India. I myself is an online earner , promoter and network leader working online almost a decade ( 7 yrs) . I used to be Jn. Software engineer and then manager in pvt firm in India, later I completely switched back to online from part time to full time. I used to write on various platfrom, including the famous one -- Bubblews, other blogs , websites and to be honest on my personal diary too..

These Morning blooms are for you my friends
60069_3541295830899_693207142_n.jpg

I am currently active on my FB business profile and I am very much interested on making new friends new ways to connect with new and likeminded people. to get into more knowledges, to know the different cultures and lifestyles and to explore the new writing world.

Stay connected and plz add me into friend list ![]
()

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @henaghosh123 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello @bottymcbotface , I am very much new to this community, I am exploring this vast social site and learning step by step procedures :) thank u for voting up i will stay connected

Awesome. I also welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups on cryptocurrency and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Thank u @bewajijohnson and yes I am already following u

Welcome my dear sis

thank u sis :) Lets try to rock the Steem

Hello @henaghosh123 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thank u @wassa for upvoting me, This is very new and user friendly platfrom to explore. Thank u for the video link u have posted, Will stay connected to u

Thanks for your comment @henaghosh123! You will find the video useful. Enjoy :)

Congratulations @henaghosh123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hey @zimi yes sure, I am here to explore every adventure every new lessons of life and self discovery stuffs.. Hope we will stay connected in future too.. Add me back.. Following u too :)

@gaman hey buddy , thank u , yes sure this is a new start and I will definitely follow u . plz stay connected for future references too :)