[H-NEWS] I made 'Print AD Poster' to introduce my posting:)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! How are you~~~? I'm Hellen!!! I'm a Korean university student who want to be a broadcasting reporter. So I'm really interested in Steemit to act as a 'Memedia' before I enter the news-agency in Korea. Even though I'm Korean, now I'm studying in USA as a exchange students.

Anyway! The contents that I want to share are Global-NEWS, KOREAN-NEWS, KOREAN CAFE.FOOD.RESTAURANTS. I've lived in SEOUL(the capital city of KOREA) more than 20 years, so I'm super good at finding and recommending great restaurants and cafes in Seoul.
Also I will make the contents for foreigner who interested in KOREA like 'hot place in Seoul '. So if you are interested in the contents that I mentioned above. Please follow me and vote this writing!!

Moreover, I made 'Print AD Poster' before I start to post lots of contents!! I put the Korean popular places and foods in this poster and I also made different versions. So I will appreciate If you take you like best:) Thank YOU!!

1. Horizontal Poster


Yun-Poster_2_가로.png

2. Simple Horizontal Poster


Yun-Poster2_가로심플.png

3. Simple Vertical Poster


Yun-Poster_1.png

4. Red-Point Vertical Poster
Yun-Poster_1_세로포인트.png

**the reason why I tagged 'introduceyourself' is just the contents related to that tag! I already introduced myself in steemit for the first time few months ago, but this is first time to introduce myself in full English lol:)