Introducing myself to steemians friends

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Hy steemians,

here I aim to introduce myself to all steemians friends. Please give me direction to advance steemit.
Please upvote me on @hougar account, along with criticism and advice from steemians friends.
Thank you all for steemians friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Good guy..amazing and nice can introduce you, my friend
Welcome to Steemit It’s so good to have you here - this was one of the most interesting#introduceyourself posts I have ever read, thank you.

Hi, it is good having you, You are welcome
@fenmark Vote me as i vote you also

Welcome to Steemit @hougar! Steemit empowers every member to become one with the community. Shine with the use of your talents. Be known and also earn.

Bienvenido a Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit hougar. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Nice to meet you @hougar🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!