introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180215_075141.jpgmy name is Midah, I was born on 11 September. I am the fourth in the family of eight. Raised in a good Christian home. I study Economics with keen interest in financial market and speculation.
I have passion for reading motivational books and I believe it's flowing in the way I think. I love visiting friends,gisting and discussing about the future. I love swimming and watching soccer. I love listening to Christian rock music and worship songs. Some among many of my favourite artist are; Seventh Day slumber, (SDS), Brandon Heath, Mali Music, Kim walker Smith, Sanctus Real, Christ Delvan etc.
Currently I am a teacher and a leader in my local assembly. I have great interest in encouraging the young one's to become the agent of change in our society. I believe in tolerance for it's the key to unity in our nation. I believe in patience for it's the key to achieving great result. I believe in love for it's the way from earth to heaven.
I got to know about steemit through the recruitment scheme of @antigenx, @brightfame, @Lorenzo, @joagawu and @sammyswt. I believe in you all steemians for you're great ! Together, we shall break thorough.
#Love.

Sort:  

@ibelieveinyou welcome to steemit, watch , learn and grow
@antigenx

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you @lopezdacruz. I believe its gonna be fun.

welcome to steemit @ibelieveinyou
so much fun in here

Thank you @fabio2614. Yes i believe its gonna be fun. Remain Blessed.

Welcome to steemit. You'll enjoy your time here.

Thank you @evarich I'm so proud of you. Be blesed.

Welcome to Steemit! Where are you located??

Thank you @stepbie. I'm in Nigeria.

I see! Nice meeting you brother!

Nice meeting you too. Remain Blessed.